Members of the Board

EXECUTIVE BOARD

President: David Canale • david.canale@pcca.com • 806 787 – 3515

Vice-President: Kevin Dyer • kevindyer1@yahoo.com • 806 577-1547

Treasurer: Oscar Will • owill1040tax@amaonline.com • 806 863-4700 

Secretary: Melodie Voigt • voigtmelodie@gmail.com • 806 781 - 3443

Safety Officer: Russ Perkins • russ.perkins@bayer.com • 806 789-0833 

League Coordinator: Jeff Gibson • jeff@jgibsonmedia.com • 806 777 - 5141    

       

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Martin Villa • emvystaff@gmail.com • 806 445-2371

Sonya Salas • s.m.salasg@gmail.com • 806 445-2331

Richard Hamilton • richard.hamilton@macerich.com • 806 789 – 6137

Jennifer Loper • loper.jennifer1@gail.com • 806 928-1601

Jose Watson • josewtsn@gmail.com • 214 738-8355

Elizabeth Middleton • emiddleton7@aol.com • 806-787-0005                                                  

 

ADVISORY BOARD

 

Mary Duncan • mldunc28@aol.com • 806 535 – 0236

Philip Brown • pdbrown123@suddenlink.net • 806 239 – 2622

Patty Vannoy • pattyvannoy@att.net • 806 778 - 4845

Jerrod Wright • jerodwright@gmail.com • 806 392 1253

Jason Hicks • Ear.Shop@yahoo.com • 806-789-3568

Shauna Baughcum • shauna.baughcum@umchealthsystem.com • 806 773 - 1011 

 

 

 

Download the list of board members by clicking the button below