Members of the Board

President:  Shauna Baughcum     shauna.baughcum@umchealthsystem.com     (806) 773 - 1011

Vice-President:  Vacant

Treasurer:  Oscar Will     owill1040tax@amaonline.com     (806) 793 - 0623

Secretary:  Leah Rodriguez     leahcedillo28@gmail.com     (806) 928 - 8135

Safety Officer:  Russ Perkins     russ.perkins@bayer.com     (806) 789-0833

League Coordinator:  Jeff Gibson     jeff@jgibsonmedia.com     (806) 777 - 5141 

Past President:  Lonny Kane     lonny.kane@brightstarcare.com     (806) 790-0022

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

 

 

David Canale     david.canale@pcca.com     (806) 787 - 3515

Philip Brown     pdbrown123@suddenlink.net     (806) 239 - 2622

Richard Hamilton     richard.hamilton@macerich.com     (806) 789 - 6137

Rey Rodriguez     reyr273@gmail.com     (806) 544 - 3418

Martin Villa     emvystaff@gmail.com     (806) 445-2371

Sonya Salas     s.m.salasg@gmail.com     (806) 445-2331

Jason Hicks     Ear.Shop@yahoo.com     (806)-789-3568

ADVISORY BOARD:

 

Patty Vannoy     pattyvannoy@att.net     (806) 778 - 4845

Melodie Voigt     mvoigt@southcrest.org     (806) 781 - 3443

Mary Duncan     mldunc28@aol.com     (806) 535 - 0236

Kevin Dyer (806) 557-1547

James Baughcum     ke5udy@gmail.com     (806) 224-3183

 

 

 

Open-Road-Mobility-logo

Open Road Mobility for the Physically Challenged

Go to link