Members of the Board

President:   Lonny Kane     lonny.kane@brightstarcare.com     806 790-0022

Vice-President:  Mary Duncan     mldunc28@aol.com     806 535 - 0236

Treasurer:  Oscar Will     owill1040tax@amaonline.com     806 793 - 0623

Secretary:  Melodie Voigt     mvoigt@southcrest.org     806 781 - 3443

Safety Officer:  Russ Perkins     russ.perkins@bayer.com     806 789-0833

League Coordinator:  Jeff Gibson     jeff@jgibsonmedia.com     806 777 - 5141 

Past President:  Amy Rider     amy.e.rider@gmail.com     806 252-0576

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

 

David Canale     david.canale@pcca.com     806 787 - 3515

Patty Vannoy     pattyvannoy@att.net     806 778 - 4845     

Stance Labaj     stance@nts-online.net     806 786 - 5077

Philip Brown     pdbrown123@suddenlink.net     806 239 - 2622

Randy Carman     rcarman9@sbcglobal.net     806 445 - 3113

Richard Hamilton     richard.hamilton@macerich.com     806 789 - 6137

Bobby Boynton     bcb@raiderlover.com     806 474 - 5440

Shauna Baughcum     shauna.baughcum@umchealthsystem.com     806 773 - 1011

 

ADVISORY BOARD:

 

Leah Rodriguez     leahcedillo28@gmail.com     806 928 - 8135

Rey Rodriguez     reyr273@gmail.com     806 544 - 3418

George Kirkland     george@georgekirkland.com     806 - 470 - 7057

Martin Villa     emvystaff@gmail.com     806 445-2371

Sonya Salas     s.m.salasg@gmail.com     806 445-2331

Jason Hicks     Ear.Shop@yahoo.com     806-789-3568

Cardinal-Sports

Cardinal's Sport Center

Go to link